Meet The Team

function room hire options at the nwc
Business Development & Marketing Manager
Erryn Dryga
08 8313 2123
erryn.dryga@adelaide.edu.au

Business Development Manager
Sarah Langley
08 8313 2238
sarah.langley@adelaide.edu.au

Business Development Manager
Amber Benson
08 8313 1563
amber.benson@adelaide.edu.au

Sales & Event Planning Manager
Venece Floridis
08 8313 7449
venece.floridis@adelaide.edu.au

Wine Relations Executive
Alana Kaye
08 8313 3884
alana.kaye@adelaide.edu.au

Senior Event Sales Executive
Vanessa De Blasio
08 8313 7451
vanessa.deblasio@adelaide.edu.au

Weddings Sales Executive
Megan Halton
08 8313 0765
megan.halton@adelaide.edu.au